Saturday, March 8, 2014

Free Marvel Comics


Continuing the awesomeness of free comics, Marvel have a couple of promo codes available at the moment.

A comic that collects the first issues of Ms. Marvel, New Warriors, Nova, and All-New X-Men can be found in the Marvel digital comics store for $3.99.

Head to https://comicstore.marvel.com/All-New-Marvel-Now-Teen-Heroes/digital-comic/33386, add ALL-New Marvel Now! Teen Heroes to your cart, continue to your cart's checkout, and enter the promo code TEEN to get it for free :)

This offer expires March 31st at 11pm EDT (aka April 1st at 2pm AEDT).



Marvel's Infinite Comics are made for digital reading. Here on offer is Daredevil: Road Warrior #1 of 4.

Head on over to https://comicstore.marvel.com/Daredevil-Road-Warrior-Infinite-Comic-1-of-4/digital-comic/33393, select issue #1 of Daredevil: Road Warrior priced at $2.99, continue to your cart’s checkout, and enter the promo code DDROAD to get a free copy :)

This offer expires October 31st, 2015, at 11:59pm EDT (aka November 1st, 2015 at 2:59pm AEDT).

BTW, just in case I've mucked it up completely... I take no responsibility for anyone missing out on freebies due to any errors that may occur around daylight savings periods for two different locations in the world. It's March 2014. You have until October 2015. Why are you waiting? :D

~ Rogue

No comments: